Subliminal Talk
Serris's Maximum Learning Speed 3.0 Journal - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: User Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-User-Journals)
+--- Thread: Serris's Maximum Learning Speed 3.0 Journal (/Thread-Serris-s-Maximum-Learning-Speed-3-0-Journal)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Serris's Maximum Learning Speed 3.0 Journal - Serris - 08-14-2012

Day 1 - I think I have a bit of a desire to start learning, not sure if its the subliminal or if its my imagination.

Day 2 - I studied a bit and I think its the subliminal program working on me?

NEW UPDATE - Still day 2 (Lol! xD) After sleeping, not sure if its my sleepiness but I don't want to study anymore? (Ofc I must put efforts in it whether I'm using the program or not, just using it to make me learn easier :-) -)

Or maybe its some kind of a resistance making me think the subliminal program is not working?

RE: Serris's Maximum Learning Speed 3.0 Journal - Shannon - 08-14-2012

Serris... I notice you're looking for results. That usually happens with people who are new to this. Not sure it actually works yet.

No need to worry, or look so hard, or try to read everything as being something the program is doing. Just use it, ignore it, and let it do it's thing. Not everyone responds to subliminals at the same speed.

RE: Serris's Maximum Learning Speed 3.0 Journal - Serris - 08-15-2012

(08-14-2012, 04:08 PM)Shannon Wrote: Serris... I notice you're looking for results. That usually happens with people who are new to this. Not sure it actually works yet.

No need to worry, or look so hard, or try to read everything as being something the program is doing. Just use it, ignore it, and let it do it's thing. Not everyone responds to subliminals at the same speed.

Ahh ok Shannon, I'll try :-)

Sorry about that, just excited Big Grin