Subliminal Talk
Litmus Test For New Users - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Website and Subliminal Feedback (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Website-and-Subliminal-Feedback)
+--- Forum: Frequently Asked Questions & Resources (FAQ) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Frequently-Asked-Questions-Resources-FAQ)
+--- Thread: Litmus Test For New Users (/Thread-Litmus-Test-For-New-Users)

Pages: 1 2 3

Litmus Test For New Users - ssh - 02-13-2012

Hi Shannon,

I'm new to using subs (subliminal) and very curious as to how could these subs go directly into the sub-conscious ? I'm still not confident enough and really really working hard against time. I have very limited time to experiment and try this new concept myself before i arrive at an important decision where I will not be able to use subs anymore.

So I request you to instill my confidence in subs, is it possible to try with some kind of (sort of fastest subs) which will show immediate result if not in hours or may be minutes which may serve as a litmus test to go further trying some real subs with tangible and measurable results? (for instance i have read about audio aphrodisiacs) in your article. can any of these be tried (any free download or so - audio aphrodisiacs) ? plz help.

Best Regards,

SSH

RE: Litmus Test For New Users - Shannon - 02-13-2012

Quote:Hi Shannon,

Hello, and welcome!

Quote:I'm new to using subs (subliminal) and very curious as to how could these subs go directly into the sub-conscious ? I'm still not confident enough and really really working hard against time. I have very limited time to experiment and try this new concept myself before i arrive at an important decision where I will not be able to use subs anymore.