Subliminal Talk
Review of OF4 - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Subliminal Reviews (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Subliminal-Reviews)
+--- Thread: Review of OF4 (/Thread-Review-of-OF4)

Review of OF4 - faolck - 05-19-2023

I've been using OF4 for about 6 months now and it's definitely helped me a lot. I find myself utterly calm in situations where I know I would usually be nervous. I care a lot less what people think to the point where sometimes I have to make myself care lol sometimes.

Definitely feel a lot more relaxed. The main reason why I got this sub is because I speak too fast or stutter sometimes and I wanted to improve that. I ran the hybrid version for around 5 months and the stutter stayed the same which was unfortunate.  I recently switched to hypersonic (I think that’s what the quiet one is called)  and my results have skyrocketed. After a day or two of using I started speaking normally and super calm. Idk why I responded so much better to the hypersonic version but I plan to stick with it for a couple extra months.

Basically you should definitely get the program and try out the different versions before sticking with one.

RE: Review of OF4 - GreekGod22 - 08-22-2023

Great review! Really shows the importance of using the right format(and volume) for the individual.

RE: Review of OF4 - Shannon - 08-26-2023

(05-19-2023, 09:21 PM)faolck Wrote: I've been using OF4 for about 6 months now and it's definitely helped me a lot. I find myself utterly calm in situations where I know I would usually be nervous. I care a lot less what people think to the point where sometimes I have to make myself care lol sometimes.