Subliminal Talk
MLS 4.0 - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: MLS 4.0 (/Thread-MLS-4-0)

MLS 4.0 - Student - 07-18-2021

..sprpriority

RE: MLS 4.0 - Shannon - 07-19-2021

Your brain is trying to change. In order to change from what you were thinking, believing, doing and experiencing, you need to change some of your core beliefs, which require a change of, and development of, active neural pathways. This process slows down and eventually stops firing the pathways that were unhelpful, while building and strengthening pathways that lead to the program's goals. So congrats on being perceptive.

RE: MLS 4.0 - Student - 07-19-2021

Everything

RE: MLS 4.0 - Student - 07-24-2021

Well we'll well! I have noticed that I have little different experience with different hybrid tracks. When I listen to Ocean surf hybrid tracks with headphones I feel like it's more aggressive than hybrid trickling stream. I see that with trickling stream I can listen to more loops with headphones and don't feel exhaustion in my ear.
So my question is does really Hybrid track ocean surf and trickling differs in experience or it's just my brain picking up subtle patterns. Ofc results are same just want to know. Did anyone feel the same? Btw I like hybrid Ocean surf more

RE: MLS 4.0 - Student - 07-25-2021