Subliminal Talk
OFv2 - Dominant & Fearless - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: OFv2 - Dominant & Fearless (/Thread-OFv2-Dominant-Fearless)

Pages: 1 2

OFv2 - Dominant & Fearless - GreekGod22 - 05-31-2021

I started OFv2 yesterday on 30 May 2021, having purchased the sub in March this year. I want to asses if the sub works fast enough for my liking, so I might consider the possibility of switching to OFv3 in the near future, seeing the exciting OFv3 journals. But since I already paid for OF2, I want to try it.

I am playing the Hybrid - Ocean Surf track. This is my first time trying 5.75.5G tech, I have only used 5.5G for a while last year when I run E3.

Initial effects after the first night:

1. my brain feels oxygenated with blood while playing the sub, I can feel my blood vessels actively pumping.
2. Dream sequence where I had flashes from my life events / memories. 2 of those flashes are related to my father who passed away, in one he was alive and only later I realized that is not the case. And in the next flash I had of him that I remember, he was suffering. It seems like I have a lot of unreleased and unprocessed emotional bonds to him. He was a good man, made sacrifices for me, but was violent to me in childhood, and that might have caused me some developmental issues. 
When he passed away, I regretted not showing more affection to him in his last years and not appreciating the sacrifices he did for me.

Happy to see the sub stirring a lot of stuff in me from the start.

My main desired objectives from Overcoming Fear(that I hope either OF2 or OF3 will accomplish)