Subliminal Talk
From UMS to Money Magnet and beyond - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: User Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-User-Journals)
+--- Thread: From UMS to Money Magnet and beyond (/Thread-From-UMS-to-Money-Magnet-and-beyond)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

From UMS to Money Magnet and beyond - kserenyi - 03-07-2021

Hello

I started my journey by listening to the "Luck Magnifier" program for about 3 months and then decided to upgrade to "Ultimate Monetary Success", which I've been using for close to 2 months now.  The program makes me feel motivated and somewhat positive but I'm suspecting that I'm unusually resistant to these subliminals.

I've slowly built up my listening routine:
6 loops per day for 3 days and one day off.
(4 loops while asleep and 2 loops while awake).

I'll report back if I notice more results from the program.

RE: UMS - Frosted - 03-14-2021

If you notice any results, however small, then you've already avoided the worst case of stonewalling. Good luck man!

RE: UMS - kserenyi - 03-15-2021

(03-14-2021, 11:44 AM)Frosted Wrote: If you notice any results, however small, then you've already avoided the worst case of stonewalling. Good luck man!

Thanks!  I'll admit that listening to a 5.75G program almost as many hours a week as I did a 4G program has me a little worried that my brain might be too thick.  I also get to wondering if not experiencing the side-effects that others have is actually a bad sign.  Oh well, I'll keep cracking away.   Wink

RE: UMS - Frosted - 03-15-2021

If you want some listening advice @Shannon might be able to help.

RE: UMS - Shannon - 03-16-2021

(03-15-2021, 02:57 PM)kserenyi Wrote:
(03-14-2021, 11:44 AM)Frosted Wrote: If you notice any results, however small, then you've already avoided the worst case of stonewalling. Good luck man!