Subliminal Talk
Emotional healing V4 Journal~ Let the healing begin - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Emotional healing V4 Journal~ Let the healing begin (/Thread-Emotional-healing-V4-Journal-Let-the-healing-begin)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Emotional healing V4 Journal~ Let the healing begin - Rusty - 10-01-2020

Hey, so i am new in this sub community and i decided to buy my first sub here E4, since i know that healing is the base for everything.

I am 28 years old trying to become the greatest version i can be. i have recently heared about subs when i looked of ways to become more confident haha.

So, i do know that i had some traumas in my childhood but i dont recall them quite clearly, i know that nowdays if i go into unknown social situations i get into my head and i dont show my true self (due to fear i guess or trauma).

Hopefully this sub will change it, i will start this sunday October 4th.

I know it is recommended to run for atleast 8 monthes. but i think 100 days will be enough for me since i want to try other subs too. do you think the benefits will still stay even after i switch?

This will be my healing journal, lets see how far i go.

RE: Emotional healing V4 Journal~ Let the healing begin - tolgaocal80 - 10-01-2020

(10-01-2020, 11:37 AM)Rusty Wrote: I know it is recommended to run for atleast 8 monthes. but i think 100 days will be enough for me since i want to try other subs too. do you think the benefits will still stay even after i switch?

Hey , welcome. , good choice as start. Everything in life boils down to oneself emotional state so E4 is a very good choice I can't wait to see your progress

RE: Emotional healing V4 Journal~ Let the healing begin - THolt - 10-01-2020