Subliminal Talk
Just joined and saying hello! - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Introductions)
+--- Thread: Just joined and saying hello! (/Thread-Just-joined-and-saying-hello)

Just joined and saying hello! - Ali - 08-10-2020

Hey Guys,

Hi I'm Ali! Great to be here. Firstly hope you are all safe and well during this time of Covid-19 where ever in the world you are. 

I'm new to Subs, in-fact I only downloaded my first sub UMS today and joined the forum! I spent the last 3 hours (whilst playing my first two UMS loops in the background) reading so many different threads in this forum Thumbsup  and about all the different products that Shannon has created. Have to say I'm pretty blown away! Simply incredible stuff. 

Really looking forward to seeing the positive impacts UMS has on my life, business, and financial abundance!

Wishing you all awesomeness, success, and much love during these times. 

Cheers, 

Ali

RE: Just joined and saying hello! - RTBoss - 08-10-2020

(08-10-2020, 05:22 AM)Ali Wrote: Hey Guys,

Hi I'm Ali! Great to be here. Firstly hope you are all safe and well during this time of Covid-19 where ever in the world you are. 

I'm new to Subs, in-fact I only downloaded my first sub UMS today and joined the forum! I spent the last 3 hours (whilst playing my first two UMS loops in the background) reading so many different threads in this forum Thumbsup  and about all the different products that Shannon has created. Have to say I'm pretty blown away! Simply incredible stuff. 

Really looking forward to seeing the positive impacts UMS has on my life, business, and financial abundance!

Cheers, 

Ali

Welcome to IML!  Have a good run with UMS.  Smile

RE: Just joined and saying hello! - Kol - 08-10-2020

Welcome!

RE: Just joined and saying hello! - fab10 - 08-10-2020