Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Brainwave Entrainment alcohol (I need help!)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey everyone.Smile

A little about me. I'm 21 years old and a college student. I am also extremely new to these products here at Indigo Mind Labs.

I recently decided to buy the Brainwave Entrainment Alcohol and use it for 30 mins. I have never drank before and/or gotten drunk. After I used the program for 30 min I didn't noticed anything. What is wrong?
Very few people here have tried brainwave entrainment here.
(03-26-2017, 07:52 AM)omi95 Wrote: [ -> ]Hey everyone.Smile

A little about me. I'm 21 years old and a college student. I am also extremely new to these products here at Indigo Mind Labs.

I recently decided to buy the Brainwave Entrainment Alcohol and use it for 30 mins. I have never drank before and/or gotten drunk. After I used the program for 30 min I didn't noticed anything. What is wrong?

There are three possibilities that stand out.

1. You are part of the approximately 20% of the population who resists "losing control" which causes you to resist brainwave entrainment. My mother was like that. I would make BWE that I enjoyed the heck out of, but she would never allow herself to cooperate or be affected.

2. You are using it while trying to do things that require mental focus, which would effectively derail the brainwave entrainment.

3. You are experiencing the state, but not knowing what to look for.

I recommend you try to run it while you're not doing anything in particular, especially not while you're doing anything that requires concentration. Try it while you're laying down with your eyes closed and see if that helps. Try to minimize distractions. Let us know if that helps.
Thanks for the info Shannon. I would do that!
Let us know feedback is vital