Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Crystals and Gemstones
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Im curious. Is any body else using crystals here as an adjunct to subs? If so can you share your experiences. Im a newbie to crystals here Smile
crystals are a part of my life regimen Big Grin

not sure how they interact, but I like to place crystals under my pillow when i sleep. sometimes it's selenite gypsum, sometimes it's blue kyanite, sometimes amethyst, sometimes quartz...

no real method to my madness, i just throw one of the crystals under my pillow and sleep Smile
Recently started using "Crystal and Gemstones"..I am wearing Yellow Sapphire, Pearl,Tourmaline,Amethyst,Rose Quartz..

I did a Chakra Test and all my chakras are fucked up except..Crown and Third. Also my Crown Chakra is over active.
These look pretty awesome, if you guys are interested.

Chakra Kit 1
Chakra Kit 2
Currently wearing a Orange Quartz, Red Coral and Yellow Sapphire pendant/s.

Go with what your birth stone is, it'll give you the best benefits, mine is orange in colour.

Just to add, if the gemstones/crystals aren't suited to your energy field they can bring negative consequences.
I have hematite, amazonite, citrine, tiger eyes, emerald, moss agate, rutillized quartz, aventurine. i always carry them in my pocket
(09-28-2016, 03:20 PM)zainuu163 Wrote: [ -> ]Recently started using "Crystal and Gemstones"..I am wearing Yellow Sapphire, Pearl,Tourmaline,Amethyst,Rose Quartz..

I did a Chakra Test and all my chakras are ***** up except..Crown and Third. Also my Crown Chakra is over active.
How do you do a chakra test?

I wear citrine and a rose quarts around my neck on most days.
(10-01-2016, 01:02 AM)AbundanceCH Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-28-2016, 03:20 PM)zainuu163 Wrote: [ -> ]Recently started using "Crystal and Gemstones"..I am wearing Yellow Sapphire, Pearl,Tourmaline,Amethyst,Rose Quartz..