Subliminal Talk

Full Version: DMSI v2.2 - Testing release.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Shannon has asked us to make new threads to keep it tidy for new users. For all future new users this is still a testing release, final release may be required to make a new thread.

So I guess we're getting an early release of dmsi 2.2. I started playing it tonight and I could already feel my brain tingling pretty intensly. I will be playing 4 loops. See you all in the morning Smile
This thing is the real deal...I was sleeping while it was playing..i was 2 loops down till I woke up because of what was going to be a nightmare of a dream. I quickly changed my goal down to 3 loops instead of 4. Now I have been sleeping all day. I have a job interview at 4 pm which is in 5 hours. Hopefully I'm not too exhausted. I will report results if I go out, but right now stuck in bed.
Make sure you eat enough and get enough fluids and sleep on this program. And, if possible, don't run it while you sleep.
(07-14-2016, 09:59 AM)Shannon Wrote: [ -> ]Make sure you eat enough and get enough fluids and sleep on this program. And, if possible, don't run it while you sleep.

So the ideal way to run it is during the day, for 6 hour (at least) with no interruption between loops? Undecided Or is it only interrupting each individual loop that is not ideal? People may need to get really creative with time management to run this correctly.

Edit - never mind. Found the answer.
Quote:Please note that you must do all loops contiguously (back to back) in order not to break the ASRB technology and seriously degrade the performance of the program!
Shannon advises to not listen to this sub during sleep ?. How can get in 6 loops whilst I am awake Sad

Might be advisable to add in the alpha REM state algorithum so people can sleep and listen to the sub at the same time.