Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Improve Your Grades safe for kids?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone,

I'm relatively new to Indigo, and this is my first post in the forums. I'm currently on day 2 of UM and US. So far, nothing to report yet. Just very tired when I wake up.

My question is around the Improve Your Grades sub. I wanted to know if this is safe at all for kids? If so, I'd like to use it for my son who is 13. He's a pretty good student overall , but struggles with focus and hates to study. I think a sub like this could really help him reach his potential.

It's not listed under the children's subs, so I'm guessing it's not designed for them. I do see MLS is available for kids though, and it's 5G. I thought 5G was the most intense format of the subs?

I'm not trying to reinvent the wheel here, as I know Shannon does things for a reason. Just wanting to make sure that I'm not missing anything.

Thanks!
(04-25-2016, 08:19 AM)MelloMe Wrote: [ -> ]My question is around the Improve Your Grades sub. I wanted to know if this is safe at all for kids? If so, I'd like to use it for my son who is 13. He's a pretty good student overall , but struggles with focus and hates to study. I think a sub like this could really help him reach his potential.

It's not listed under the children's subs, so I'm guessing it's not designed for them. I do see MLS is available for kids though, and it's 5G. I thought 5G was the most intense format of the subs?

Improve Your Grades & Study Habits (4G – Type B)
SKU: DFS-IGSH-4G Categories: 4g, For Students
http://www.subliminal-shop.com/product/i...dy-habits/
I'm going to go with logic and say it is safe for children because it is designed for students and a the majority of students are children.

Maximum Learning Speed (5g – Type B)