Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Improving skin appearance/health subliminal.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone! I am new to this thing of subliminals, but I am a firm believer that your life and mind can change if you are constantly putting good things into it. I recently got Alpha Male, one month ago to be exact, and it has definitely made more confident in general. I also started noticing that girls look at me more often and smile sometimes once we make eye contact. I haven't really experienced anything like this before so I know that something has definitely changed.

I have a problem though, I suffered long ago from acne on my face and body. The scars don't look to bad when its nighttime, but in the morning my confidence plumets if I think too much about it. I know that I could approach any girl and start a nice relationship, but I haven't even gone to the beach or pool in years since my skin just embarrasses me. To put it this way, if I get into a relationship, I will need to take my shirt off at some point. I haven't seen any subliminal related on this page to skin in itself, so I decided to check other pages. To my luck I found one that was being offered for free, but the affirmations aren't convincing to me since they have negatives words in it. Should I continue using that subliminal audio or better stop till I find something better?

Here are the affirmations so that any of you could tell me your opinion on the subject. Thanks.

My skin is improving. My spots are disappearing. My skin is healthy. My skin is clean and smooth. All my wrinkles are disappearing. My skin looks good. My skin is supple. I like my skin and the way I look. I look good. My face is acne free. I am feeling good with my skin.