Subliminal Talk

Full Version: EPHRA vs OGSF
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi everyone,

This is my first time posting in this forum and I would just like to get some feedback regarding the use of EPHRA compared to OGSF.

I've used EPHRA in the past and one of the effects that I noticed was that I did feel much more peaceful and serene in the process and my interactions were much smoother. (Initially, I had tried ASC but felt that it wasn't exactly the sub that I needed at the time).

Background: I've had a turbulent childhood and it's been causing all sorts of issues for me (especially at the moment, yet again), particularly where it concerns interpersonal relationships. The feelings of abandonment are at the top of the list and there is a lot of shame, guilt, and fear that I've been trying to deal with almost my entire life.

I've switched now to OGSF and have been running it for 15 days. I based my decision on the product description and thought that it might be more focused on some of the deep-seated issues that I have. However, I do not know if it is just the resistance and a combination of certain external circumstances but I have been feeling quite depressed as of the moment.

I know it's been mentioned that OGSF is built into EPHRA but I would really appreciate feedback from those who've had experience using both or either sub as to what may be most optimal. I am planning to run OGSF for about 3-6 months.

I also need to mention that I'm also running MLS but with fewer hours than OGSF. I need it primarily for my MA thesis work which I need to finish by June, or July at the latest (and which means I will be needing to process quite a large chunk of information).

Thank you so much!
(01-24-2016, 03:04 PM)mahavir747 Wrote: [ -> ]Hi everyone,

This is my first time posting in this forum and I would just like to get some feedback regarding the use of EPHRA compared to OGSF.