Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Need Suggestions
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I am new in using Shannon's subs. currently , i am using ASC for the past 27 days .I am achieving great results by using this sub. Recently, i have figured it out that i have massive procrastination problem. So, i want to use overcoming procrastination sub. Thats why i need a suggestion here is , should i use overcoming procrastination sub now ? or start using it after completing three months of using ASC ?... need your valuable suggestion here
Use life tune up.
when should i use this ? start using now or after completion of using ASC for 3 months ?
I would say Run LTU as well. I only did it for a month but I've pretty much kicked my procrastination issue. Also, Don't quote me but I do think LTU deals with things like self-confidence, not sure though. I would say wait until your at 32 days then switch over to LTU.
Use Ltu after you have finish 32 days. Ltu help with confidence too.
thank you so much Alpha360. One more thing , should i take few days off before starting LTU or start right away after finishing 32 days with ASC
I say Use ASC for more than 32 days. I cannot stress this enough. You WILL NOT GET CONCERETE OR LONG TERM RESULTS IF YOU USE IT FOR 32 days. I did ASC for 40 days and lost most of my progress when I started EPHRA. Now I Suggest you do 6 to 8 Months and even Catman can tell you the goodness of using it long term. Please dont rush to bigger subs like many do on this forum to AM6. You need a good base of confidence to get faster results of LTU. Please don't use it for 32 days. After You Do ASC I suggest you do LTU for a year and go to EPHRA 2.0 for a year them go to AM6. Please don't rush for To go to AM6.