Subliminal Talk

Full Version: LTU compared to AM6
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm thinking of doing LTU and maybe AM6 at a later date if I think I'll have a 6 month block of time to devote to it. If I do it, I want to do it properly. I might not have the time available till next year.

I've heard LTU described as a poor man's AM6. Is it pointless doing both of them, LTU first and then AM6? If so, I'll probably do US first them AM6 when I get the time.

Thanks
Hey Brother I recommend you invest in LTU and use it for 32 days.

Then move onto AMS 6.0. I feel that the LTU will dissipate any resistances encountered during AMS.

Peace
Thanks for the reply. Do you think it's the EPRHA element included in LTU that helps with AM6 though? I've been doing EPRHA for nearly four months now. I do like the look of LTU though, so I'll probably do it for a couple of months then see if I can devote the time to AM6. I want to spend a lot of time listening to it without breaks. 6 months is a big block of time to guarantee that.
Brother Terry I can only say that those who went onto using AMS after using LTU and EPRHA had more success.

I have not compared the scripts for both the products so unfortunately I cannot answer your question.

Please be patient I am hoping brother Shannon or Benjamin can chime in.

Peace
(05-17-2015, 03:16 AM)thor2014 Wrote: [ -> ]Brother Terry I can only say that those who went onto using AMS after using LTU and EPRHA had more success.

I have not compared the scripts for both the products so unfortunately I cannot answer your question.

Please be patient I am hoping brother Shannon or Benjamin can chime in.

Peace

OK, thanks for the info.