Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Request: Penis Size Increase (I'm a 2.5-3 incher )
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I've been listening to Life Tune Up for about 2 months now and have already seen some changes. They were indeed subtle and were only recognizable when comparing over larger time frames.

Anyway, I plan to listen to LTU for a few more months before changing to something else after a 1-month break.

I'm looking for a Penis enlargement sub. I'm 2.5-3 inches in length and ~1 inches in girth. Obviously, I'm below average. While there are lots of people throwing back and forth whether size matters or not, I would like to increase it primarily/hopefully to be able to use/try more positions.

Is there anyway to get the penis enlargement subs from subliminal shop?
There is a subliminal for penis enlargement. Check in the shop.
Actually it was removed by Shannon as he had unreliable results with his current build.
I heard this works... the divosuit and divocup.
http://divocup.blogspot.com/?zx=a1159bcfd3cfc445

Jelquing and the

Bathmate

So I think if you did all 3... (dont be in a rush-take time) it would be Jelquing, bathmate and then wear the divosuit.
Unless you're uncircumcised then the devosuit/cup will NOT work for you.
Maybe give one of those bath mates a try, I know Sarge is using one so you might ask him about it. Coupled with a sub it might be even more effective.
(05-11-2015, 08:18 PM)brightike Wrote: [ -> ]Actually it was removed by Shannon as he had unreliable results with his current build.

Didn't no that. I hope the next build is better as I want to use it too.
I have a Bathmate as well , but with the addition of a sub results would amplify. Since there is no pe sub try using pstec with your own affirmations. Like my penis is increasing in size etc..