Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Life Tune Up & Authenticity Question
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone. I'm totally new at this. Hoping I posted this in the right place...

I'm curious about Life Tune Up.

I have met one person in 'real' life who has been using the subliminal shop products and the changes I am witnessing are incredible.

I am wanting to use Life Tune Up but am feeling a little wary...

Will I still be 'me' when I follow all the instructions and timelines for usage?

The Emotional Pain Relief freebie (thank you thank you thank you) got me through some serious çaça for the last three months... But, I haven't felt quite like myself. Maybe numb would be a decent descriptor. I went through a lot of trauma. And it is not that I 'love my pain'. It is simply that authenticity and being true to what's alive for me or in me is important. And I am wondering if Life Tune Up will take that away some how.

I guess I'm simply feeling a little afraid and was hoping for some reassurance. I think it is an amazing thing that so many people have put their trust in Shannon and what he can do. It's a beautiful thing.

Thank you for your time.

~ KiKi
I think you already know the answer to your question but you are just afraid. . If you still feel some numbness I would advise you keep going with Ephra for now maybe a month more just to see if something change.
But LTU would be fine too, your choice at the end. It may give you an extra joy boost, more social.