Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Smoking weed in Alpha
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Smoking Weed and Subliminals
Hello, I am currently in week 4 of stage 3 Alpha Male 6. One of my interests in doing the program was besides becoming Alpha, to overcome my smoking weed habit. The first 2 months were great, since I only smoked like 3 times in this amount of time, which is incredible considering that I have been smoking every day for the last 7 years.

However, when I started Stage 3, something happened and I started craving weed again, so ever since starting stage 3, I have been smoking everyday.

I want to know if smoking weed affects negatively the subs or if it is effectless. What I don't understand is why I went back to my old habit, is supposedly the subs have an instruction to stop smoking and using drugs.

I would really like if anybody can give me their opinion in this topic.

PS - In a totally unrelated topic, can anyone tell me of it is ok to listen to the Ultrasonic track in my computer while watching a video or listening to music in the SAME computer?

Cheers
(06-22-2014, 02:53 PM)giangobongo Wrote: [ -> ]PS - In a totally unrelated topic, can anyone tell me of it is ok to listen to the Ultrasonic track in my computer while watching a video or listening to music in the SAME computer?

Yes you can do that but avoid it with headphone, use only speaker with ultrasonic.

For the Weed problem, I don't think there is an instruction to stop smoking weed but indirectly you'll have better self control with AM6 so eventually you may stop it thanks to AM6.
The fact that your cravings are coming back are probably due to resistance from stage 3. I'm currently on stage 3 too and I also feel some resistance even If I already did AM5.
I think Shannon would say your resistance are a proof that the sub is working so keep going till they fade away.