Subliminal Talk

Full Version: pheromone's and sm3
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello. I started sm3 about a week ago and I just became very I interested in pheromones and I know there are some people here are quite knowledgeable on the subject.. so my question is... what's the perfect pheromone to run with sm3 to amplify results? I've already ordered a bunch of stuff from Steve o and androtonics that should be here next week

I've never used pheromones before so any help is appreciated

Thanks
Score
SteveO is a good source for pheromones. Most of us here who know about pheromones got started with Androtics. I haven't been back there in a while, so I can't say if anything has changed, but they used to be a good source when I was there last.

You don't need pheromones with AM3. If you use them, how will you know what's doing what?
(06-06-2014, 01:45 PM)Shannon Wrote: [ -> ]SteveO is a good source for pheromones. Most of us here who know about pheromones got started with Androtics. I haven't been back there in a while, so I can't say if anything has changed, but they used to be a good source when I was there last.

You don't need pheromones with AM3. If you use them, how will you know what's doing what?

ya Shannon i ordered from steve o. I found a couple threads on here about pheromones and thats how i found him.

your right about not knowing whats doing what. I guess that isnt as important to me as using every think i can to my advatage and getting maximum results. im hoping with the pheromones it will have a synergy effect on sm3, and vice versa.

Shannon. is there a certain combo of pheromones you think would especially go good with sm3? ill include a list of what i got

from steve o

xist
bliss
love boat
sob
ascend
cohesion
evolve

from androtics

Alpha A314
Turn Up The Heat
ammo
instant openness