Subliminal Talk

Full Version: ASC
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm new to these subliminals.
Day 1 - 19-Apr-14
I listened to the Ocean Surf track for a few hours on my speakers. After about an hour I felt tingly in my upper body and a slight pressure in my head. My mood went through the roof, and I was euphoric throughout most of the night.

Day 2
I listened for around 5 hours. I quickly developed a dull headache that was mostly located in the back of my head, and after I turned the track off It took about an hour to recede enough to ignore it. To tell you the truth, the dull ache is still there, though somewhat less noticeable. My eyes also feel irritated, but it might be all the computer work I've been doing all day. I have also felt trouble concentrating on what I was doing while listening to the track. I tend to get headaches anyway, so it might be my own propensity that aided the duration of it.

Day 3
Listening to it for the first few hours and there's a noticeable pressure in the back of my head. It wants to turn into a headache, but it's not quite there. Once again I'm trying to do some work on my computer and I'm having a difficult time focusing and concentrating on what I'm supposed to do.
The past two nights I've had some dreams. One with a chick I wanted to date but she was, and still is, celibate. Another dream was at my job where I was taking a major role in the activities.
I listened to it throughout the afternoon for about six hours, and at night after work I was feeling very energized and a bit giddy when I'm usually exhausted at that time.

Day 4, 22-Apr