Subliminal Talk

Full Version: What would I attract...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I had an interesting thought.

Since I have no experience with women,

I've never had sex.
I've never been on a date.

And don't have enough knowledge / information to know what I want with a woman.

What exactly would I attract if used an AYP program?
But you still have a vision of what the ideal girl would be right?
I assume you would attract that girl. That may not be what's actually perfect for you though. Just what you think is perfect.
Quote:Guilotine Wrote:
But you still have a vision of what the ideal girl would be right?
I assume you would attract that girl. That may not be what's actually perfect for you though. Just what you think is perfect.

Interesting thought.

I don't know for certain the kind of girl I want. But I'm pretty certain about the kind of relationship I would like to experience,

That being a casual sex, no strings attached kind of relationship.

My main thought was that I would attract a generic girl that wants the same kind of relationship.

Sexually speaking, my subconscious mind has no information about what I like 'in bed', etc.

So maybe my subconscious will just focus on attracting a girl that gives me maximum opportunity to gain some sexual experience.

I might try an AYP in about 9 months time (I have a few subs on queue, that I want to finish before starting anything else). If I do, I'll keep a journal of it!!
Hi MasterEnki,

You might want to sit down in a quiet room with a cup of coffee and write down what kind of girls you like for example

I like women who have the following qualities

1. Speak more then one language
2. Go to the gym and look after themselves
3. Enjoy travelling to other countries on a regular basis

etc..

It could be you like blondes or you like girls who like rock music or hip hop