Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Intro + questions
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello good people, this might be a long one. Smile

I’m kind of new to this subs thing. I’ve tried lots of those Binaural tracks and similar technologies but never got a damned thing out of it. I remember putting anti-stress and sleep tracks playing just to feel the opposite effect along with irritability. Then I saw great reviews about the BrainEV audios. I tried it and also didn’t get anything out of it by the third month. Some days ago, when I was about to finish the third month I found this site because I saw a pirated track of one of the products on sale here. I did some research and ended up on this website. Immediately I saw there were free audios available and decided to try them.
I opted for the ASC 5.0 and this where all the freakiness started.

So, I put my headphones on and after some 15 minutes I start feeling a small change in my head, like it’s active, working or something. Well, even if this is the only thing the audio does it’s still more than all the other crap I’ve tried before.

I kept playing the ASC audio in my headphones and after some time I could really feel something different in my head. I couldn’t explain what but I could feel something.

Nighttime comes and like usually before going to bed I roll a joint with weed + salvia divinorum. I use weed to make me sleep and I use Salvia to upregulate the Opiate receptors and the Dopamine receptors in the Nucleus accumbens. Kind of what low dose Naltrexone does. Anyway, after I smoked the joint and put on the headphones all kinds of freakiness started to happen: