Subliminal Talk

Full Version: My Experiences With US
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello to all-

I am new to this forum, and to Indigo subs in general. My plan was to lurk for a while and determine if this technology is all hype or the real deal. Now, after about a week of using the Ultra Success (US) sub, I feel compelled to start journaling my experiences. While the verdict is still out, the initial impact has been very impressive.

About me: I am a 55 year old man, widowed, and very active. I am a professional long haul truck driver who drives all over the United States and Canada. I listen to the subs with earbuds while driving, or through my iPhone speakers while sleeping. I am usually exposed to the subs from 6 to 10 hours per day.

So far the US sub has shifted my way of thinking significantly...or should is attempting to shift. I notice that my dissatisfaction with my current job has increased (interesting because I am one of the highest paid drivers in the country). I am also having dreams of a more abundant and fulfilling life, only to feel disenchantment upon waking up. I also find myself daydreaming about this dream life during down time, though I am a lot more focused while performing my job. I can only assume these experiences are due to my exposure to the US sub.

So that's it for now. I'll check in as things progress.

BTW - my plan is to run this sub for 32 days and then run the AM6 series. After that, who knows? Probably WM.

Peace and prosperity,

Nationwide
Welcome NW. You are in for a treat. Smile
These subs work and will change your life completely.

I have done these subs so far: ASC, OAA, OGSF, SIJAFG, and almost done with AM5. Once im done with AM5, ill be doing LTU for 3+months.