Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Learn Any Musical Instrument Faster & More Easily Journal
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm taking a one month of from Alpha Male 5.0 before listening to it again. If I have the money I'll get the Alpha Male 6.0. Smile

As of now I'm learning to play the guitar. I started playing it seriously about 6 months ago with my acoustic guitar. Last November I got myself an electric guitar and also got a copy of Rocksmith for the PC.

I still consider myself a beginner but I can play a few songs. I want to take my guitar playing to the next level with the help of this sub.

I will play the sub for 8 hours while I sleep. I will try to practice at least an hour each day.

Aside from this, I would also be practicing playing my violin. I started playing it about 6 years ago but I didn't spend as much time practicing it. Recently, an officemate wanted me to teach her how to play. At first I declined saying I'm still a beginner but hopefully I can teach her the basics. It's just that I believe playing the violin is much harder than guitar. She really needs to get a teacher.

Anyhow, I believe there's only one testimonial about this Learn Any Musical Instrument Faster & More Easily 3G sub so my experiences here might help others. I want to play this sub together with another sub like OGSF or Remove Negativity Within. But I think it's best to just focus on this for one month.

Good luck to everyone here. Big Grin
I just notice that I should have made this thread on the "User Journal" under Family & Work Safe. Can any administrator or moderator transfer my thread? Thanks! Smile
I played my violin a little bit and after a few sessions ny pinkie finger is hurting. I should have slowed down a little bit because it's been probably months since I played mt violin.