Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Alpha Male 5.0 for Gay Male
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello guys,

well I'm new to all this subliminal stuff. I am planning on purchasing the Alpha Male 5.0 for Gay Male. I am already using the Life Long Success System by Igor Ledochowski, which is an hypnosis self-help program. I am at 1 1/2 month into it. When I start the AM 5 for Gay, I will stop the LLS System. Should I wait 1 month between stopping LLS and starting the Alpha Male program ?
Also, I am well versed in self hypnosis and use it (sometimes without thinking of it) every day. Would it interfere the AM 5 for Gay and so should I stop self-hypnosis for the length of the AM program ?
I am also an hypnotherapist and one of the method I use to do a great hypnotherapy session is to put myself in hypnosis to be "in the zone". Should I stop doing that ?
Last question: will there be a new year sale ?

Thank you guys and girls Big Grin
Hi Adri,

To begin with what's the most important - only stop going "in the zone" with a client if you want to quit hypnotherapy as practice. Going into a trance yourself is THE way to have, as you say, great sessions! And something really tells me (shouts at me, actually) that you want to continue practicing hypnotherapy. Now, the good news is that I used ASC for 3 months, practicing hypnotherapy while trancing the… heaven… out of myself, and I can only say ASC helped improving my practice.