Subliminal Talk

Full Version: SM 2.0
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm through stage 1 and I feel terrible emotionally, just in the darkness and its starting to scare me a little. Basically, I feel like a low life scum bag that doesn't deserve sh*t and isn't worth a squirt of piss. I really, really hope this doesn't persist.

A little background about myself; I'm a 34 yr old engineer, never loved, never been loved (and not a virgin). I found my way here after reading The Way of the Superior Man by David Deida, and realized that I wanted to bolster and embrace my masculinity and sexuality, as it was described in that text. I was raised in a Christian household, and went to private Catholic schools, which is not conducive of helping boys become men. As fate would have it, I believe in evolution, and I realize that my upbringing was full of bullsh*t. So, long story short, I've commandeered the ship and am now in control, so to speak.

Subs I have used thus far have been Extreme Self Esteem (had little impact), Alpha Male 5.0 (had tremendous impact), Absolute Self Confidence (50 days had little if any impact), and now through stage 1 of SM 2.0 (I'm F'd up)!

Can any other SM 2.0 users give me any insight into their experiences?
I would say just keep going and see where it takes you. Don't turn back. Other people have reported roughness and then got through it.
Hey neurotica,

I'm sure you are aware the subs bring up limiting beliefs you have about yourself and sometimes it feels like you have to deal with it and endure the pain.. but you can fix that.

You will experience low points because you are feeding new things into your brain and all without having to go through certain life experiences. Subs will put that in overdrive for you and it is no surprise your subconscious is confused as hell.