Subliminal Talk

Full Version: AM 5.0+AOS
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Hey all, long time lurker but first time poster here. 29 year old male. I am a musician and have some experience putting out my own records over the years, as well as mixing other bands work and was a session guitarist for a number of years in Toronto.

I've been using some of Shannon's subliminals along with some other things over the years, mainly Cory Skyy's magnet mindset, which many of the other guys on here have experience with. I've always had trouble staying in a relationship as I get rather bored quickly and I'm not reaching the caliber of women that I would really like to be with. I can count on not even one hand how many somewhat serious (more than a month) relationships I've had in my life.

When it comes to girls I really like, I've experienced some neediness in the past which has prevented me from dating them. Pretty much all the women I've ever ended up "dating" I haven't really been too interested in them, frankly.

I had bought AOS and Alpha Male 5.0 intending to start them earlier this year, but then got sidetracked when I got sick for awhile and got a bunch of gigs thrown my way for my music stuff. Girls were the last thing on my mind.

I started Alpha Male 5.0 at the beginning of the month, and added in AOS last week. Typically I will leave AM playing as I sleep, and play AOS when I'm doing my music work during the day or when I'm commuting on my Ipod. I'd say about 8+ hrs of AM and 4-6 hrs of AOS a day so far.

I have to be honest, I read a lot of testimonials and such on here, so I sort of have an idea of what to expect.