Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Overcoming approach anxiety was no help
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I bought OAA about 3 months ago and have been using it pretty much every day.

I had been travelling for the last 2 months where I was actively looking to approach women but felt no real difference at all.

I still feel a lot of guilt and shame for wanting to approach them and always look around to see who could possibly hear or judge me etc.

it's a shame as I was hoping this would at least help a bit but I fear it has done next to nothing Sad

I am looking to try another product around business and finance but am concerned that if OAA did not work for me then this may also be an issue and a waste of money

does anyone know if I can get a refund on OAA? or how it works with products that you feel have not been very helpful?

thanks in advance
how have you been listening to them speakers /headphones ? Also how much exposure per day/night?
The refund policy is that if you have used the single stage program as instructed for 96 days and you still have not seen any changes you are then eligible for one.

Thanks

Fonzy
(08-11-2013, 02:44 PM)AlphaScorpio Wrote: [ -> ]how have you been listening to them speakers /headphones ? Also how much exposure per day/night?

I used it between 8-12 hours everyday with headphones during the day

and sleep-phones during the night. So I always had the stereo effect.

I was also out pretty much every single day in social settings and approaching women as opposed to just sitting at home expecting the 'magic' of healing to occur.

Based on this I feel is was unsuccessful which is a big shame. Has anyone else had any results to post that could shed some light on this?

I am still interested in other products and would like to give them a try as other people seem to have success with other products.