Subliminal Talk

Full Version: USML 4.1 Renai_Man's Journal
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Greeting to Subliminal-talk and all members,

I decided to purchase and try Ultra Success & Luck Maximized 4.1 after 3 months reading and researching in subliminal-talk. USML is my second subliminal after Absolute Self Confidence

My goals for USML:
  • Study and obtain real skills of data engineer to land a good after graduation
  • Get a prize in a programming competition in April 2020

Background: I come from Vietnam however I am currently studying in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Since I will graduate in August 2020, I set my USML goals around that event. 

I do take supplements to improve my overall health, 1 fish oil capsule + 1 vitamin K after lunch (for overall health), 1 magnesium + 1 vitamin B12 early in the morning (to have energy for the whole day), 1 magnesium + 1 L-theanine before bed to sleep better. Supplements are consumed 5 days on 2 days off in a week.

I also have been trying pheromone for 2 months, 5 days on 2 days off in a week.

Cycle #1, day 1, Hybrid - Trickling and silent, 8th December

In Sony mp3 player, I set volume level at 11/30. 10/30 volume is the level I often use to listen to ASC when I go outside, with 10/30 volume I can hear both ASC trickling sound and other people voice when they are talking. When listening to USLM at 11/30 volume, I did not know why I had a strong feeling to increase the volume, but I did not do it and keep 11/30 volume.

Cycle #1, day 2, Hybrid - Trickling and silent, 9th December

I set volume level at 15/30. After 2 loops of USLM, I was still good, there was no headache. I will try to increase the volume level to 17/30 for Cycle #2