Subliminal Talk

Full Version: WM2 SM3 DMSI story sharing
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I have been making huge improvement with seduction with a friend recently who is really good with women. The guy is really really good and he made me discover some crazy things about women.  The guy can get women quite easily in a nightclub which is pretty mind blowing considering how hard it is to seduce them in that environment. 
One thing that surprised me is how much women are completely upside down in their way of talking. I already knew that they don't mean what they say when they talk but that they would go this far  Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg

I read a thousand times how much women are different, I have seen it, I studied it for years already but holy shit I was quite far still. I think what made me half blind about it was that it's so completely opposite to what they say that you couldn't reasonably be thinking that's it's possible to behave like that when we men are so logical and rational compared to them. For example I was with some girls in a club talking with 2 girls "ready for sex" as we knew they were attracted and wanted to get laid. What "shocked"  me is that one girl was showing to me her husband pictures with her children. And this was supposed to be in her mind her way of telling me she wants to get laid with me, her way of to telling me  her situation. And she kept telling all those details that just made me want to run away from her, and it would to her also if I would be sharing my own personal details with her. But to her it was her way of saying let's fuck  Thumbsup