Subliminal Talk

Full Version: MLS 4G
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I can't sleep so I might as well report,
I did it for around a month and I noticed much more things than the 5.5G version, which was a dud for me. 
I noticed that I started studying hypnosis much more, I searched and found another method for inducing trance, a method I missed before, I read another book faster than light. During that I spend a lot of time studying, I had more motivation to study, I even studied astrology at the same time until there was too much input and I crashed a bit, then I stopped listening because I started some self hypnosis program. 
The motivation to learn was certainly increased, I think I was learning my dancing move better also. 
 My GF was listening at the same time  as she slept with me and it was affecting her too, she started to say things about liking guys who study a lot but I stopped the program for her as she wasn't sleeping enough not because of the program but because she is a stupid mess :Dodgy Maybe I will make her listen to DMSI just to see what it does to her
What subliminal you are planning to listen after this? Have you tried USLM? I think UMOP didn't work that much for you..
I haven't decided yet  Popcorn I got bored of UMOP, 5.5G doesn't seem to work for me. I feel a bit guilty asking for so many refound  Gratte, I haven't seen any 5.5G working for me, just smoke and mirror. I get better results with 4G or 5G so I will stick to that, I think I will buy WM again or try something in 4G.
(04-11-2019, 02:01 PM)JackOfHearts Wrote: [ -> ]I haven't decided yet  Popcorn I got bored of UMOP, 5.5G doesn't seem to work for me. I feel a bit guilty asking for so many refound  Gratte, I haven't seen any 5.5G working for me, just smoke and mirror. I get better results with 4G or 5G so I will stick to that, I think I will buy WM again or try something in 4G.