Subliminal Talk
Sex Magnet 2011 - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Subliminal Testimonials (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Subliminal-Testimonials)
+--- Thread: Sex Magnet 2011 (/Thread-Sex-Magnet-2011)

Sex Magnet 2011 - Cortez - 11-01-2011

Alright, I'm at the end of Sex Magnet 2011 and I will share my experience with it. This is kind of one of those "under the radar" subs at the beginning and at times it can be hard to realize what it is doing in the first three or so stages, but once it hits...it HITS HARD. I have had some amazing experiences with this set to the point that it was almost unbelievable and yes women do pursue me for sex. Some of the encounters I've had have been so effortless, it's downright ridiculous. It took my charm and put it on steroids and crystal meth.

Aside from the obvious women chasing me thing, other effects I have noticed are the inability to take any kind of BS from people. I just have no patience for it and I feel completely free at all times to say whatever is on my mind.

-My eye contact is master level

-I constantly get comments from people like "Why aren't you a model?" or "Why aren't you a movie star?" and some of them don't say it like it's a compliment, they say it like I'm cheating them out of my presence on the big screen, like it pisses them off that I am not a movie star, lmao.

-I am able to slow down better, I'm not so hyperactive all the time and I accomplish more with less effort.

-Everybody wants to be my friend.

-I'm way more light hearted than I was.

-I don't get all that down anymore. I used to be able to go in to dark place if I let myself slip, but that doesn't happen that much anymore and it's quite easy to pull myself out.

-My voice tonality is different. I like it.

-I feel sexy ALL the time.