Subliminal Talk
MLS 5.5 or MLS 4G or LTU? - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: Subliminal Products (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Subliminal-Products)
+--- Thread: MLS 5.5 or MLS 4G or LTU? (/Thread-MLS-5-5-or-MLS-4G-or-LTU)

MLS 5.5 or MLS 4G or LTU? - ianmarconi - 10-18-2017

Hi guys, really new to subliminals, i discovered the AM5 in a torrent site, i used for like 2 weeks until i researched more on this forum and read about copy right protections on the scrips, i stoped and deleted the progam, i am using EPRHA for a couple of days and i am feeling calm and happier already.

The thing is, i really don't have the money for the more expensive programs (i am a student living in Brazil, the dolar here is really expensive), but i really need to upgrade my study and motivation, i have a lot of isssues with studying, a lot of resistance, anxiety, procrastination, etc. I am about to graduate and have some really tough exams (i have to be able to study for several hours every day) and articles ahead.

So i was researching for programs that could help me on this, i am in between those three programs, MLS 5.5 (apparently the favorite one, but really expensive for me, although i am willing to pay if really worth it), MLS 4G (whats the REAL difference? its way cheaper than the 5.5 and i could use some other program with it) and LTU (for the motivation boost and upgrade in life in general).

What program should i use?

RE: MLS 5.5 or MLS 4G or LTU? - Benjamin - 10-18-2017

Welcome to the forum.

That's difficult to answer because you haven't stated what your main goal is. If it's something around learning, study, school or whatever then MLS would be ideal. 5.5g is more powerful and contains alot more, but if the 4g is all you can afford then it still works well. I used it briefly and was pretty happy with it.