Subliminal Talk
Maximize Your Memory - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Maximize Your Memory (/Thread-Maximize-Your-Memory)

Maximize Your Memory - gragger - 09-27-2011

Alright I am starting a journal on this and this is my first time I am using subliminals so I am curious to see if they actually work. If this works I will test out the Alpha male sub. Anyways I will try to update this journal if I notice any changes. I am very skeptical and do not think this will work but it is good to have an open mind.

RE: Maximize Your Memory - Spiral - 09-28-2011

Keep an open mind man. They do work. If you are skeptic it could take you weeks before you really see some results so go back and keep reading testimonials and believe me when I say they work.

RE: Maximize Your Memory - Adam - 09-28-2011

Here are suggestions that work for me.

1) Focus intently on desired outcome (maximizing your memory). You could try recalling past information at a given time throughout the day you are using it. Names, birthdays, and dates of historical events would be easy to for a test.

2) Throw all caution to the wind and go about your day and see if your memory is functioning at a higher frequency.

These two methods work well for me. Give the sub at least three weeks, if it doesn't work, you didn't loose much, but if it does... the shop has plenty to offer Big Grin

RE: Maximize Your Memory - gragger - 09-30-2011

It has been 3 days still no visible results. I will keep going though

RE: Maximize Your Memory - Adam - 10-01-2011

Here is an analogy that might help...