Subliminal Talk
LIMITLESS | MLS 5.5 Journal | Journey Into My Mind. - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: LIMITLESS | MLS 5.5 Journal | Journey Into My Mind. (/Thread-LIMITLESS-MLS-5-5-Journal-Journey-Into-My-Mind)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

LIMITLESS | MLS 5.5 Journal | Journey Into My Mind. - Ars0n1sT - 07-30-2017

Welcome to my Limitless Journal. Thats what this sub really is, after all.

I caved. Big Grin I have been running Stop PE 5G for about 2 months now. I intended to run it longer but upon inspection of the MLS 5.5 description I simply had to put down PE. I just started a new job. I'm shutting down emotionally, mentally, and physically because it's overwhelming and there is a lot at stake. I'm 23. This job has allowed me to buy a new car (my first car), move across the united states, and own my first apartment. I'm fully independent now and I'm 5,000 miles away from my friends and family. Its a lot of god damn pressure. I simply am not performing well at my job and my brain is not working. I can't focus worth shit. For these reasons I decided last night to buy MLS. By The way, I did run MLS 5G for a week a few months ago but it was awful and I had to put it down. it turned me into an emotional self sabotaging wreck.

I have had 3 concussions. I also have ADD. Line 24, 55, and 101 of the description were the biggest selling points to me in addition to the ability to focus, think fully, become motivated, and achieve success.
Quote:
  • 24. Adjust physical brain mapping (dendritic connections) for achieving maximum learning speed and recall potential.
  • 55. Attempt to heal and repair any and all brain injury.
  • 101. Optimize blood flow to the brain by adjusting the intra-cranial vascular system.

I also bought The Awakener!

Day 1