Subliminal Talk
TrojanMagician's Journal And Notes (DMSI 3.01A) - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: TrojanMagician's Journal And Notes (DMSI 3.01A) (/Thread-TrojanMagician-s-Journal-And-Notes-DMSI-3-01A)

TrojanMagician's Journal And Notes (DMSI 3.01A) - TrojanMagician - 01-04-2017

Hello,

I am new here, i'm not new to subs but I am new to Indigo's subs. I actually recognize a few of you from the pherotruth forums so that is kinda cool. I have been running DMSI 3.01A for about 21 days now, I thought it would be a good Idea to share my notes on what is going on so here goes...

-I remember two months ago from the day I started DMSI, I added like 10 random cute girls on facebook when I was drunk. Not a lot of them accepted it, but two months later I ran DMSI; and as soon as I finished my second loop one more of those girls accepted that request. Mind you this is two whole months later. Had to be a manifestation...

-My body felt warm and I got extremely hungry, and I was stuffing my face. I could feel heat in my stomach like my body was burning the food as I ate it. Also, when I ran the sub and relaxed on my bed I felt the heat in my stomach again. Lots of hot flashes too.

-All external results vanished the next day after my first set of loops, didn't see any reactions at all. But I felt horrible, Like I felt very sad and shameful. All the past rejections I got from girls, and the chances I failed to take keep popping up in my head. I remember this one girl I asked out in my class, she gave me her number, then avoided me like I had a disease until I got the hint; so I never approached girls in class again. I keep having dreams about her, and its pissing me off.