Subliminal Talk
DMSI in China - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: DMSI in China (/Thread-DMSI-in-China)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

DMSI in China - Eurasian - 11-27-2016

I’m writing this journal in order to help Shannon develop DMSI until it’ll work as stated and to get some input on what I might be doing wrong.

I’ve been using 2.5 for 32 days straight and while I am waiting for 3.0.1A to get released, I will jot down my notes here.

My background is as follows:

27 years old, half Chinese, half German, grew up in Germany, am working in China.
I am a virgin and have not even been kissed before. Tried to get with the cool crowd in high school and university but went through a lot of negative social experiences/got rejected early on and became a typical shy nice guy as a result.

Am 5”9””, Skinny, girls usually rate me a 6/10.

First off, I bought 1.0 when it was released but it wasn’t until 2.4 that I began using the subliminal.
I used 2.4 for a couple days, but then stopped using it, due to a combination of resistance and lack of faith.

When I moved to China to work (consulting), I began living in a disciplined way and consistently used 2.5 for 32 days straight at night, playing 3 loops on Creative speakers (Trickling Stream)

In preparation for 3.0.1 I stopped using it on November 18th.

Here is what happened:

I eat out 4 times every day, spend hours commuting and only have female coworkers. This gives me plenty of time to get approached or at least watch out for IOIs and act accordingly, but so far, I have been approached 0 times and two very unattractive girls have smiled at me in total during the 32 days.