Subliminal Talk
Absolute self-confidence journal! - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: User Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-User-Journals)
+--- Thread: Absolute self-confidence journal! (/Thread-Absolute-self-confidence-journal--485)

Pages: 1 2

Absolute self-confidence journal! - tx09 - 01-29-2011

Hi everyone,

I just started ASC. This is my first time using subliminals. I have to admit I am skeptical about subliminals, but I thought I'd give them a try for a month or two. I'll report my progress every now and then.

I'm listening to the masked ASC on my ipod at night. When should I listen to the ultrasonic one? Is it worth listening to both?

RE: Absolute self-confidence journal! - ronatello - 01-29-2011

If you have speakers that have good treble response, I would recommend the ultrasonic version for when you sleep but that's up to you.
Good luck with the sub, it has helped quite a few here! And yes, give it at least 30 days and you should notice a few things Smile

RE: Absolute self-confidence journal! - Ryan - 01-29-2011

Glad to see you started a journal, man! The difference with the subliminals and affirmations, you'll see results in no time. Like Ron said, it's about preference, I do ultrasonic because it's easier to sleep and do other things like watch tv or listen to music. It also depends on your speakers like I mentioned in the message I sent you. You came to the right place, good luck!

RE: Absolute self-confidence journal! - tx09 - 01-29-2011

thanks guys. im hearing a buzzing sound, is this normal? i suppose it's the messages. should i turn the volume down?

RE: Absolute self-confidence journal! - Spiral - 01-29-2011