Subliminal Talk
Hello everybody - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Introductions)
+--- Thread: Hello everybody (/Thread-Hello-everybody--4843)

Hello everybody - dbzjakecake - 11-01-2014

name is dbzjakecake

i love improving myself and strive everyday to be a better version of myself. I am a certified personal trainer, but don't work at a gym. i currently am a sponsored bodybuilder and applying to medical school. So my days consist of eating my meals, working out, hanging out with friends and repeat.

i didn't know anything about subliminals or if they actually work, but i read some posts on this forum and decided i should try them. after my break up i decided to do EPRHA to heal the emotional pain. i haven't been the same since it. i constantly feel an emptiness and a sadness i can't comprehend. i was thinking EPRHA would help with the healing process and i would return to being my happy, positive self.

I started with Emotional Pain Relief And Healing Aid since it was free and wanted to see what results I would get. Been doing it for 60 days so far and still haven't really been my happy go lucky self yet. I wanted to ask the community if i should stick with the same sub or change to another sub.

I was really interested in starting Life tune up v3.1 as it would help me with my self esteem and all my problems i have been dealing with since the break up. Then i noticed alpha male 6 and noticed that is ultimately what i want to become. From the forums alpha male 6 would remove a bunch of negativity in me help and neediness which i would greatly benefit from. Then the foundation would be set for me to become the man I truly want to be. Before i purchase anything i just wanted to know everyone's thoughts.
Thank you

RE: Hello everybody - Shawn - 11-01-2014