Subliminal Talk
Share how you use subs in your daily lifes.. - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Website and Subliminal Feedback (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Website-and-Subliminal-Feedback)
+--- Forum: Frequently Asked Questions & Resources (FAQ) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Frequently-Asked-Questions-Resources-FAQ)
+--- Thread: Share how you use subs in your daily lifes.. (/Thread-Share-how-you-use-subs-in-your-daily-lifes)

Share how you use subs in your daily lifes.. - batman - 01-24-2011

hi, im a newbie in this subs forum and i just bought AoS, US, and entrepreneur subs, because right now women and money are the one i want to focus on.

could all of you share how many subs you hear daily, and how many hours you use it ? how many hours you rest?

i guess everybody who entered this forum have problem about wanting it all at the same time and want to listen to it 24/7 without resting thinking about getting all the exposure you can get...well if not at least that my current problem...

can shannon provide a newbie section? just wonderin

RE: Share how you use subs in your daily lifes.. - woceyes - 01-24-2011

right now i use Alpha Male 2010 i listen for about 8 to 12 hours depending how early i hit play when i get home from work and get on my desktop.

I personally like to use only one sub at a time. I don't like piling them up i did that with absolute self confidence and Aura of sexiness vid. To many hours and to many subs makes my brains scramble.

RE: Share how you use subs in your daily lifes.. - Jay - 01-24-2011

I listen to AM11 for about 7-8 hours while I'm sleeping, afterwards I grab my mp3 player and listen to Extreme Self Esteem for 4 hours and
fill in the rest of the day with AM11 again, which usually ends up an extra 3-6 hours, depending on circumstances.

RE: Share how you use subs in your daily lifes.. - batman - 01-24-2011

@Jay...

so u listen for 18 hours of subs and take a 6 hours rest...