Subliminal Talk
WildFlower's 2011 Alpha Male Journal - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: WildFlower's 2011 Alpha Male Journal (/Thread-WildFlower-s-2011-Alpha-Male-Journal)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

WildFlower's 2011 Alpha Male Journal - WildFlower - 01-22-2011

For those who might read this journal in a few months, it's worth mentioning just for reference that this is my second time using Alpha Male (previously used the 2009 version) and I've just finished using Women Magnet 2010, which I've been using for the past 6 months.

The instructions recommend upto 10 hours exposure a day, so I've set up a playlist which repeats Alpha Male 10 times, and then plays 6 hours of Develop Irresistible Charisma. There will be some days I don't get a lot of exposure to the Charisma sub, but I'm fine with that as the next 6 months are primarily about the 2011 Alpha male sub - the Charisma is a nice little add on.

Last night was my first time using the new Alpha set. I put it on a few hours before bed and listened to it whilst reading, and surfing the net. So I got about 2 hours waking exposure and 8 hours sleeping exposure. I wasn't expecting to wake up feeling any different, after all to notice a difference after 1 day of exposure is very rare, and I knew what stage 1 of Alpha Male is like from the previous year. I did feel a difference though; I felt very refreshed and cleansed. Like my mind had been washed over and soothed. I'm not getting along great with one of my managers at work at the moment, and there's been a bit of negativity and frustration on my mind as a result. I woke up totally at ease and accepting of myself. I really feel like my mind has had negativity massaged away. Very, very vivid dreams as well.