Subliminal Talk
New Alpha Male Payment options. Maybe? - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Website and Subliminal Feedback (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Website-and-Subliminal-Feedback)
+--- Forum: General Suggestions (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-General-Suggestions)
+--- Thread: New Alpha Male Payment options. Maybe? (/Thread-New-Alpha-Male-Payment-options-Maybe)

New Alpha Male Payment options. Maybe? - actgi - 09-30-2010

Hey Guys, I'm still a newbie here and I'm very interested in the alpha Male series, but not ready to drop $125 without the result from my existing mp3s, (Too soon to tell)

Since this is a 6 mp3/6 month program, have you considered a subscription program at $30 per month for 6 months? And you can "drip" one mp3 a month. It would make my decision a lot easier...just a thought.

Jay

RE: New Alpha Male Payment options. Maybe? - WildFlower - 10-03-2010

I think this is a good idea actually. A month by month, stage by stage, purchase scheme.

RE: New Alpha Male Payment options. Maybe? - actgi - 10-03-2010

Thanks for the reply WF...I wouldn't even mind paying a prem for the option.

RE: New Alpha Male Payment options. Maybe? - Shannon - 10-03-2010

Theoretically a good idea, but one I did not implement for a specific reason. Consider.

In which case are you more likely to finish using all six stages? One in which you can get each stage one at a time for a lower price, or one in which you must spend more money and get all six at once?

In the situation where you can get them each one at a time for a lower price, you have the option of forgetting to get the next stage, or simply not getting it. That creates a problem, because the program is designed specifically to rely on all six stages to achieve the goal. Each stage creates a specific focus that relies on the next stage to counterbalance. Without that counterbalance, the program won't work as intended.