Subliminal Talk
Maximum Learning Speed 4G 3.0 - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Subliminal Testimonials (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Subliminal-Testimonials)
+--- Thread: Maximum Learning Speed 4G 3.0 (/Thread-Maximum-Learning-Speed-4G-3-0)

Maximum Learning Speed 4G 3.0 - InTheZone - 04-30-2014

First off, the reason I picked this sub was to improve my learning speed for work. I'm a software developer that works as a contractor. The ability for me to learn a new system is very important since I'm learning a new one all the time. Also, I was taking a few different dance classes at the time and wanted to retain the skill.

I spent 96 days running MLS 3.0 for 12+ hours each day. The effects in the first 32 days were very subtle. Around the 50 day mark, the effects really became pronounced. At the time, I was learning a dance routine and could tell my memory had improved. I was helping others on the team get their part of the routine down (which was different than mine in some cases).

The effects at work were remarkable. I had been working at this place for about nine months before I started MLS. During those three months I was able to pick up on things quicker. My boss seemed to trust me more and he gave me assignments and was pretty much hands off after that. This could be a combination of AM5 results as well. By the end, they were begging me to stay. I was offered a job on any team that I wanted just to get me to stay.