Subliminal Talk
Absolute self confidence jorney - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: User Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-User-Journals)
+--- Thread: Absolute self confidence jorney (/Thread-Absolute-self-confidence-jorney)

Absolute self confidence jorney - morrison - 09-18-2010

Hi, everyone I'm new here. I'm 25 years old, portugal and I'm a cook. I started off about year and half ago doing Cory Skyy method. Wich is good and helped me in my life. I read a post on the that forum speaking about subliminal programs and I wanted to give it a try. For one reason is because I find hard being able to do it.

I will update weekly about my progress. The program wich I decided to start off is absolute self confidence.

I been doing this 6 to 8 hours while I'm sleeping. I'm not sure if it's working well I guess it is. The first days I realized I had this huge fighting in my head. It usualy happens to me when I start new affirmations so I guess it's working well. I also been feeling more confident in my work. Something wich I use to lack.

Oh well lets see how it goes Smile

RE: Absolute self confidence jorney - Spiral - 09-19-2010

Morrison, welcome. I'm sure you'll find that you will be happy by the results. you might not notice it too much but I would say give it at least month then you can look back and see how you've changed. Anyways, glad to have you.

RE: Absolute self confidence jorney - morrison - 09-22-2010

Well let me tell you what I notice from using this program for a few days. I also stopped for two days because I didn't had money for batteries since I use my mp3 but now I bought reacharble ones so it's cool.

I can't say I feel a huge difference emotionaly. I don't feel happy nor do I feel sad is just normal.