Subliminal Talk
I'm glad to be here - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Introductions)
+--- Thread: I'm glad to be here (/Thread-I-m-glad-to-be-here)

I'm glad to be here - LifeLabs - 12-16-2013

Hello everyone, I'm just getting started with Develop An Aura Of Sexiness, and I'm very excited! Big Grin

I don't remember exactly how I ended up here, I think I read Ryan's adventures on some other forum or website, and he was mentioning, in fact, the AOS subliminal.

With that said, I've been reading the forums for a couple of days, and I've got some questions here:

1. I've read Shannon mentioning that projecting an aura requires a lot of energy: so, should I expect the need to eat more in the coming month(s) as a result of that?

2. On the same note, it was said that the brain may need more oxygen, glucose, and/or water to process the new information: how do you guys deal with physiological changes in your body while using subs?

3. Using subs while also using brainwave entrainment: you guys may be familiar with Centerpointe and the Awakening Prologue program.
Shannon says we shouldn't use that kind of thing for more than four days a week if we're also using subs.
But is it because of the Theta/Delta state those CDs put you in, or is there some kind of conflict in terms of new information coming in?

4. Masked subs vs. ultrasonics: I don't understand whether ultrasonics are more powerful and they bring faster results, or it's just that being silent they can be used more easily in different situations (e.g., while sleeping).

5. Using headphones: I understand it's recommended to use them only while listening to masked subs - but is it simply because you may listen ultrasonics with a too high volume while you sleep? What if I listen the ultrasonic track with headphones, during the day?