Subliminal Talk
1st Subliminal - ASC - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: User Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-User-Journals)
+--- Thread: 1st Subliminal - ASC (/Thread-1st-Subliminal-ASC)

1st Subliminal - ASC - docji - 09-18-2013

I have been on and off some subliminals for a while now. And because I was never really consistent, I didnt notice any chance nor did I think it will work.

While looking more into this, I came across this forum and followed a lotta you guys. So initially to see the results, I thought of giving Absolute Self confidence a try. Its been around 5 days since I have started listening to ASC and I havent seen much chance in my thoughts yet.

This mostly because I am studying for a major national board exam coming up Oct 30. If I do good on this, I may have a chance of getting matched to a medical residency in Canada. So its big for me. I have always been scared of exams even though I have given so many exams all my life.
I notice myself postponing exams, never being completely prepared for them, have anxiety attacks and panic at the last moment, take the exam somehow manage to do good or pass and then move on. I always feel like I never put my 100%. But then time and again I rinse and repeat the cycle.