Subliminal Talk
Prescription? - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Product Discussion (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Product-Discussion)
+--- Thread: Prescription? (/Thread-Prescription)

Prescription? - Grenade - 03-02-2013

Hi guys,

So I've been using ultra success and BIATW for about three days, I'm a little conflicted about which products I should be using.

I'm studying for a masters and have my final exams in two months, I really have to knuckle down, focus, study and apply for jobs, so I'm beginning to think that maybe I should can BIATW and focus on perhaps laser like focus or maximum learning

or perhaps maximum learning and ultra motivation?

Given some of the reviews I also wonder whether I should just get the AM set, which from what I've heard, helps to focus on goals and helps with motivation/striving as well.

Any thoughts would be welcome.

RE: Prescription? - RoaringLion - 03-02-2013

I would definitely use Maximum Learning Speed if I were you, you could listen to Alpha Male at the same time. If not Alpha Male then either Laser like focus, Ultra Success or Ultra Motivation.

RE: Prescription? - Sean - 03-02-2013

Attracting women is not going to help you with other goals, right now. I'd set that aside and use something that will help you achieve other goals.

RE: Prescription? - Shannon - 03-02-2013

I would not recommend AM for you until you're done with your exam. If you've never used it before, it's like a boot camp, and that may help or hinder your efforts towards your Master's, depending on how you respond to it.

I suggest a combination of MLS and US or MLS and LLFC. I would personally use the former combination.

RE: Prescription? - Grenade - 03-02-2013

Thanks guys, really appreciate it. I'm going to stick with US/MLS for the next couple of months.