Subliminal Talk
Newbie here, looking for a road map... - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Introductions)
+--- Thread: Newbie here, looking for a road map... (/Thread-Newbie-here-looking-for-a-road-map)

Pages: 1 2

Newbie here, looking for a road map... - SargeMaximus - 12-07-2012

Hi folks, hope you're all doing well.

So I'll get right down to it:

I'm currently in an endeavor to improve myself in all aspects of my life, and, through investigating Brainwave Entrainment, I stumbled across this site.

My endeavor involves a life-coach that I have but from doing Brainwave Entrainment, I'm convinced I could be benefited greatly from such things as far as my psychology is concerned.

So, I ask you wise and knowledgeable people what subliminal programs or entrainment I should use (and in what order) to help me with the following problems:

Social Anxiety (I'm not exactly anti-social, just anti-initiating if you know what I mean)

Self-Esteem
Fear of Success
Fear of Failure

And of course:

Women.

Now, it seems fairly simple but I'm not sure. Obviously I'll need to know what headphones or (if I have to listen to your programs all night) speakers to buy. I'm going to start with the free "Absolute Self-Confidence" to test run your products first, but from there, where do I go? Social anxiety? Alpha Male?

Any insight would be greatly appreciated, thank you one and all! Smile

RE: Newbie here, looking for a road map... - ncbeareatingman - 12-07-2012

I would definitley recommend Overcoming Fear or Overcoming Fear ,Guilt and Shame( but NOT both back to back at all,not good,not recommended) then Alpha Male 5.0. a bit further down the road.
I'm Keith. welcome Man,Mr. Maximus.;-)

RE: Newbie here, looking for a road map... - SargeMaximus - 12-07-2012

Thanks for the welcome Keith! Smile