Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Another one joins the hype (DMSI 3.2)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Yo guys, so I just purchased my copy of DMSI and started listening to the hybrid flac A version. I'll post all changes I experience during my run.

My backround is I'm a 24 year old skipper from Croatia. I've only been with a few girls in my life so I'm not that experienced in that field. Let's see if this gets me going! Smile
The only sub i used before this is AM6 for 2 consecutive runs and it helped me a lot.

If i get half of the stuff mentioned on the sales page I would be more than satisfied so here we go.
Big shout out to my fellow countryman here. Looking forward to hearing how DMSI works on our gorgeous Croatian girls Smile
(06-12-2017, 05:37 AM)Dr. Strangelove Wrote: [ -> ]Big shout out to my fellow countryman here. Looking forward to hearing how DMSI works on our gorgeous Croatian girls Smile

Yo, Dr. Strangelove, I'm glad there are Croats even on this forum, big shout out to you to man!

A quick update from me, only been using it for 2 days now, haven't been out that much so I can't say if there are some IOIs from girls and stuff, but there is a strange feeling in my chest few times a day, hard to explain it, and also finally got the motivation to work out after doing nothing for a few months, so that is a positive thing too!
Quick update:
I went to the shopping mall today to buy some sunglasses, some small IOI's from girls there and the 3 ladies that worked in the shop where I bought the glasses wouldn't let me leave, small talked for 5 mins and asking me about where I live and stuff, a bit strange. Also caught myself a few times having this evil smirk on my face, don't know why haha, and also feeling happy for no apperent reason. Lets see what else will happen in the future, It's only been 3 days!
These are great results, keep going bro!